NEWS & EVENTS

Visiting Barber Barber this Christmas

In the run up to Christmas Day and the new year celebrations, here are the opening hours for our stores:

 

Book your appointments - http://bit.ly/2GNjbGJ 

 

MANCHESTER

Friday 21 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Saturday 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 24 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 9am - 7pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 31 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 Jan: 9am - 6pm

Thursday 03 Dec - Friday 04 Jan: 9am - 7pm

 

HALE

Friday 21 Dec: 10am - 8pm 

Saturday 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 10am - 6pm

Monday 24 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 10am - 8pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 5.30pm

Monday 31 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 Jan: 10am - 7pm

Thursday 03 Dec - Friday 04 Jan: 10am - 8pm

 
LEEDS

Friday 21 Dec - Saturday 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 11am - 5.30pm

Monday 24 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 9am - 7pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 5.30pm

Monday 31 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 Jan: 9am - 6pm

Thursday 03 Dec - Friday 04 Jan: 9am - 7pm

 

LIVERPOOL

Friday 21 Dec: 9am - 8pm

Saturday 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 24 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 9am - 8pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 7pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 31 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 - Friday 04 Jan: 9am - 8pm

 

BIRMINGHAM

Friday 21 Dec: 9am - 8pm

Saturday 22 Dec: 9am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 24 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 9am - 8pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 9am - 6pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 5pm

Monday 31 Dec: 9am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 - Friday 04 Jan: 9am - 8pm

 

SOHO

Friday 21 Dec: 10am - 9pm

Saturday 22 Dec: 10am - 7pm 

Sunday 23 Dec: 11am - 6pm

Monday 24 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 10am - 9pm

Saturday 29 Dec: 10am - 7pm

Sunday 30 Dec: 11am - 6pm

Monday 31 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 Jan: 10am - 8pm

Thursday 03 - Friday 04 Jan: 10am - 9pm

 

SPITALFIELDS

Friday 21 Dec: 10am - 9pm

Saturday 22 Dec - Sunday 23 Dec: 10am - 7pm

Monday 24 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 25 Dec - Thursday 27 Dec: CLOSED

Friday 28 Dec: 10am - 9pm

Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 Dec: 10am - 7pm

Monday 31 Dec: 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 01 Jan: Closed

Wednesday 02 Jan: 10am - 8pm

Thursday 03 - Friday 04 Jan: 10am - 9pm

 

 

BACK TO LIST