NEWS & EVENTS

Visiting Barber Barber this Christmastime

Merry Christmas to Scoundrels and Gentlemen alike!

 

Want to fit in a trip to BaBa’s House before the big day? Don’t fret - we’re open every day in the run up to Christmas, and even days between Christmas and New Year! To be more precise, here’s a list of our opening times:

 

Monday 18th December: 9am - 8pm

Tuesday 19th December: 9am - 8pm

Wednesday 20th December: 9am - 8pm

Thursday 21st December: 9am - 8pm (9pm London)

Friday 22nd December: 9am - 8pm (9pm London)

Saturday 23rd December:  9am - 7pm

 

Sunday 24th December:  9am - 3pm

Monday 25th December: closed

Tuesday 26th December: closed

Wednesday 27th December: closed

Thursday 28th December:  9am - 7pm

Friday 29th December: 9am - 7pm

Saturday 30th December: 9am - 6pm

 

Sunday 31st December:  9am - 4pm

Monday 1st January:  closed

Tuesday 2nd January: 9am - 6pm

 

Go on, you know you want to treat yourself to the Barber Barber experience this Christmas! Also don't forget to drop hints for the Barber Barber Gift Card https://barber-barber.myshopify.com

BACK TO LIST